Exercise

Active weekend 

Was able to go to they gym sat and Sunday this past weekend! 

Saturday I did turbo kick. It’s been a while since I’ve done it. I was going every Friday. But since starting MP I’ve been tired after the scheduled workout out that I’ve just been walking instead. It felt great to do an aerobics class again! 

Sunday was able to do ujam. I’ve missed going for a while. It’s the closest thing to clubbing for me now! But surprisingly I didn’t really enjoy it that much. I don’t know if it was the choice of songs or what but I just really didn’t feel it. I was surprised at how high my heart rate was though. I didn’t feel like I was really giving it my all. 

  

Leave a Reply

