Daily entry

Thryogold at night?

Instead of taking it first thing in the morning, last night I took my dose right before I went to bed.  

Normally I take it right when I wake up. I feel good during the day. I don’t notice any type of side effects, but towards the end of the day I get quite irritable. More so than normal. I thought if I took it at night then maybe I can offset some of the irritability since I’m sleeping. 

Today I didn’t notice any difference. I think I’ll just continue taking in first thing the am and watch to see if I experience any side effects. I’m due to increase to another pill on Thursday. 

Leave a Reply

