Metabolic Prime challenge · Weekly weigh in

Starting measurements

Here are my measurements prior to starting the MP challenge tomorrow.  

Weight is 156; body fat 37% šŸ˜±  

It was really disappointing to see no progress since the last time I measured myself back in the fall. 

This was after consistently going to the gym and lifting heavy weights, tracking food on MFP, and doing additional cardio at home. Further proof that somethings going on with my body. 

 No inches lost but weights gone up. Am I losing muscle and gaining fat? I don’t know why my body isn’t using the fat instead of the muscle.  I eat plenty of protien and dispite tracking my food I’m not starving myself.  I’m so frustrated and angry. I’m doing all the right things and nothing!! %#!#*%šŸ˜”

Leave a Reply

