Diet · Weekly weigh in

Weekly weigh in

3:4/26: 156 lbs 37% bf

I hate how the scale makes me feel but from what I learned the past year is that I need to have some type of indicator as to how I’m doing. That a year from now I won’t show up at the doctors office 10 lbs heavier.  

I think I need to change my weigh in to Monday so that I can be in sync with mfp. But looks like I’m still over my calorie goal. Maybe I will decrease to 1300 this week and make a concious effort to track over the weekend. 

Looking back further I’ve been eating too many treats and been going over my carbs. I think I really need to get back to really getting rid of grains to see if that will jumpstart things  again. 

 

Leave a Reply

